Angus Foundation Board of Directors


The Angus Foundation is governed by nine individuals elected annually by the American Angus Association® Board of Directors. These nine individuals consist of the Chief Executive Officer of the American Angus Association, seven American Angus Association directors and the Angus Foundation President. (One position on the Angus Foundation Board of Directors may be elected by the American Angus Association Board of Directors and subject to no specific qualifications or guidelines.)

The 2018 Board of Directors are as follows:

James S. Coffey, Kentucky, Chairman

Allen Moczygemba, Missouri, Vice Chairman

Milford H. Jenkins, Missouri, President

Kenny Miller, Missouri, Secretary

Richard M. Dyar, Alabama

Dave Hinman, Montana

Alan Miller, Illinois

Dave Nichols, Iowa

Barry Pollard, Oklahoma

Lamar Steiger, Outside Representative